University Safety Committee Membership			
revised 2/19/24			
NAME	ТҮРЕ	TITLE	UNIT/DEPARTMENT/AFFILIATION
Julie Allen	Facilities	Adv Pract Provider-Medical	Environmental Health & Safety
Brian Atkinson	Facilities	Executive Director of Parking & Transportation	Transportation Services
Lotoya Beard	Facilities	Interim Executive Director-HM Assignment	Hospital Maintenance
Eddie Coar	Police & Public Safety	Director, Emergency Management & Safety	University Police & Public Safety
Darin Coyle	Police & Public Safety	Emergency Management Coordinator	UAB Police Department
Je'Cory Crenshaw	Facilities	Director Facilities Support	Office of Chief Facilities Officer
Mary Kathryn Crenshaw	Admin	Assoc Risk & Compliance	Compliance & Risk Assurance Office
Darryl Crider	Facilities	Director, Campus Maintenance	Campus Maintenance
Erik Dohm	Research	Senior Clinical Veterinarian	Animal Research Program
Earle Durboraw	Research	Res Health & Safety Spec	Animal Research Program
Robert Emmons	Facilities	Manager of Campus Safety	Environmental Health & Safety
James Erwin	Admin	Director University Risk Management	Office of Senior Vice President for Financial Affairs & Administration
Audrey Fortier	Admin	Associate Risk and Compliance Officer	Office of Compliance and Risk Assurance
Stephen Geisler	Admin	University Counsel	Office of Counsel
Rick Gerger	Facilites	AVP Hospital Support Maintenance	Office of Chief Facilities Officer
Daryl Green - Co Chair	Police & Public Safety	Associate Vice President & Chief of Police	University Police
Tyler Greer	Admin	Assistant Vice President of Public Relations & Marketing	Office of Marketing & Communications
Mike Hasselbrink	Physical Security	Director of Physical Security	Radio Paging and One Card
Kevin Jaquess	Facilities	Real Estate Officer	Assistant Vice President Facilities Planning Design & Construction
Jolene King	Facilities	Assistant Vice President Facilities Administration & Safety	Office of Chief Facilities Officer
Greg Lemley	Admin	Director, Internal Audit	Internal Audit
Denton Lunceford	Facilities	Assistant Vice President Facilities Planning	Office of Chief Facilities Officer
Kelly Mayer	Admin	Director Employee Relations	Employee Relations
Dr. Andre McShan	Employee Health	Assistant Director	Employee Health
Jonathan Miller	Research	Asst VP-Research Regulator Oversight	Office of Vice President for Research
Greg Parsons	Facilities	Chief Facilities Officer	Office of Chief Facilities Officer
Amy Schreiner	Police & Public Safety	Captain	University Police
Kenneth Lee Stone - Chair	EHS	Executive Director of EHS	Environmental Health & Safety
Mary Wallace, Ph.D.	Student Serv	Assistant Vice President-Student Experience	Office of Assistant Vice President Student Experience
Zandral Washington	Police & Public Safety	Deputy Chief of Police	UAB Police Department
Richard Watts	Facilities	Engineering Manager	Office of Chief Facilities Officer
Matt Windsor	Admin	Senior Writer	Digital Strategy
Robert Witherspoon	SOM	Manager Facilities and Standards	School of Medicine Dean's office